The Board

The Proms Board consists entirely of volunteers and it works throughout the year in preparation for the Proms festival.

Hon President – The Revd Alan Walker

Hon Chairman – Richard Clegg

Chief Executive – Susie Gregson

Hon Treasurer -  Simon Tesh

Secretary/Administrator – Souad Katan

Charity Coordination - Niamh O'Donnell-Keenan

Education - Kate Webster

Friends Coordination - Kate Webster

Fundraising – Peter Jenkins

LitFest - Niamh O'Donnell-Keenan

Logistics – Jo Lewis

Marketing & Communications – Ron Finlay

Music Planning – Yvonne Baker

Programme Coordination - Tina Isaacs

IT Development & Box Office - Hella Schrader

Volunteer Coordination - Keara Connolly


The Board is supported by several committees.

Catering: Keara Connolly*, Elinor Delaney, Susie Gregson, Charlotte Stedman, Pam Yap

Education: Joan Arnold, Jane Cutler, Susie Gregson, Michelle Groves, Tina Isaacs, Niamh O'Donnell-Keenan, Kate Webster*

Fund-raising: Susie Gregson, Ruth Jacobs, Peter Jenkins*, John Wheeler

IT Development and Box Office: Hetty Colchester, Stephan Conaway*, Ron Finlay, David Gregson, Susie Gregson, Hella Schrader

LitFest: Jillian Barker, Sharon Barron, Keara Connolly, Ron Finlay, Sue Fox, Susie Gregson, Vivien Hilson, Niamh O’Donnell-Keenan*, Sonia Porter, Lisa Woolfson

Logistics: Steve Conaway, Keara Connolly, David Crossley, Susie Gregson, Tamsyn Hamilton, Tina Isaacs, Jo Lewis*, Hella Schrader, John Wheeler

Marketing & Communications: Hetty Colchester, Keara Connolly, Ron Finlay*, Susie Gregson, Roshina Ilyas, Tina Isaacs, Jo Lewis, Kate Webster

Music Planning: Yvonne Baker, Keara Connolly, David Crossley, Susie Gregson, Michelle Groves, Anne Kollar*, David Littaur, Madeleine Melling, Thomas Radice, Helen Roose

*Chair of committee